Western Montgomery Career and Technology Center

What starts here changes your world!

The Western Montgomery Career and Technology Center's Joint Operating Committee is comprised of school board members from Pottsgrove, Spring-Ford, and Upper Perkiomen School district. The JOC's purpose is to oversee official business of the school. The JOC members invite parents, residents, community members and other interested parties to attend the meetings.

The school board officially meets every first Monday throughout the entire year. Meetings start promptly at 7:00 pm in the WMCTC Board Room, 77 Graterford Rd., Limerick, PA. If you have any questions, please contact the Western Montgomery Career and Technology Center by calling (610) 489-7272.



Ashley Custer
Patricia Grimm
Robert Lindgren


Joseph P. Ciresi 
Edward Dressler
Dawn R. Heine 

Upper Perkiomen

John Ferris (Treasurer)
John L. Gehman 

Raeann Hofkin (Secretary)