Western Montgomery Career and Technology Center

What starts here changes your world!

Staff Directory


Administration

Superintendent of Record    
Dr.David Goodin
Dgood@spring-ford.net

Administrative Director 

Mr. Christopher Moritzen

CMoritzen@westerncenter.org

Principal

Mr. Robert Weneck

RWeneck@westerncenter.org

Business Manager

Mrs. Donna Wilson

DWilson@westerncenter.org

Director of Technology
Ms. Rachel Hetzel RHetzel@westerncenter.org
 

Support Staff

Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Zachary Charles

Zcharles@westerncenter.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Zenaida Ramos-Rivera

ZRivera@westerncenter.org

Business Assistant

Mrs. Mary Polinski

MPolinski@westerncenter.org

Student Services Secretary

Ms. Anne-Marie Yusko

AYusko@Westerncenter.org

Instructional Assistant - Schoolwide

Ms. Ashleigh Williams

Awilliams@westerncenter.org

Instructional Assistant - Schoolwide

Mrs. Cindy McDaniel

CMcDaniel@westerncenter.org

Instructional Assistant - Schoolwide    @westerncenter.org
Instructional Assistant - Cosmetology Ms. Elizabeth Karlson ekarlson@westerncenter.org
Instructional Assistant - Early Childhood Ms. Dori-Ann Miles    dmiles@westerncenter.org 

Attendance/Data Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Berrodin

LBerrodin@westerncenter.org

Administrative Director's Administrative Assistant

Ms. Kathy Lewis

KLewis@westerncenter.org

Faculty

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Candice Landis
CLandis@westerncenter.org
School to Work Coordinator
Mrs. Barbara Mueller bmueller@westerncenter.org
Student Success Coordinator
Mrs. Cindy Prindle
Student Success Coordinator
Mrs. Cathi Miller
Health/Physical Education
Ms. Carisa Long

Collision Repair

Mr. Charles Smith

CSmith@westerncenter.org

Auto Technology

Mr. Don Bray

DBray@westerncenter.org

Auto Technology 

Mr. Howie Nonnemacher 

HNonnemacher@westerncenter.org 

Commercial Art

Mr. David Batory

dbatory@westerncenter.org

Computer Information Systems

Mr. Joe Vecchio

JVecchio@westerncenter.org

Carpentry

Mr. Stephen Antrim

SAntrim@westerncenter.org

Cosmetology

Mrs. Angela Reichert

AReichert@Westerncenter.org

Cosmetology

Mrs. Tonette Garris           

Tgarris@westerncenter.org

Culinary Arts

Mr. Ken Kaufmann

KKaufmann@westerncenter.org

Culinary Arts

Mrs. Tina Arnt

tarnt@westerncenter.org

Diesel Technology

Mr. Francesco Amato, Jr.

FAmato@westerncenter.org

Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Stephanie German

SGerman@westerncenter.org

Electrical Occupations

Mr. Evan Ducko

EDucko@westerncenter.org

Health Careers Academy

Mrs. Lisa Cassidy-Lawler

LCassidy-Lawler@westerncenter.org

Health Science Technology

Mrs. Patricia King

PKing@Westerncenter.org

Dental Occupations

Ms. Heather Zornek

HZornek@westerncenter.org

Heating, Ventilation, & Air Conditioning

Mr. Phil Mest

PMest@westerncenter.org

Environmental Design

Mrs. Barbara Mueller

BMueller@westerncenter.org

Metal Technology

Mr. Andrew Klein

AKlein@westerncenter.org

Protective Services

Mr. Diego Civello

DCivello@westerncenter.org

Protective Services

Mr. Jack Harris

jharris@westerncenter.org 

 
CLOSE